Events

Lingerie Designer Showcase Recap

Friday, March 2, 2012

  Story by Christi Reid; Photos in video by Photos by Bennett Raglin of BR Photo Creations, Inc. Christi Reid is a sophomore at LIM College... Read More

Scenes from Salon International de la Lingerie

Monday, February 6, 2012
Ali Cudby Reports on Salon International de la Lingerie

"There is a great energy as you walk through the show, and a sense of theater not seen in the US-based trade shows," - Ali Cudby by Ali Cudby ... Read More

UK Lingerie Awards Recap and Winners

Monday, September 12, 2011
UKLingerieAwards_Awards

by Cheryl Warner, www.investinyourchest.co.uk Lingerie Insight, the UK-based magazine and web site for the British lingerie, nightwear and swi... Read More

Clare Bare Lingerie Joins Designer Showcase

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Clare Bare Lingerie is the Designer Showcase's latest exhibitor. Designer Clare Herron will present her new Blacklight collection at the Showcase ... Read More

The Intimate Apparel Boutique Show NY

Friday, January 7, 2011

The Intimate Apparel Boutique Show NY will open Sunday, February 20, 2011 through Tuesday, February 22, at the Affinia Manhattan Hotel located conveni... Read More

We-Vibe heads to EroFame Show in Berlin

Friday, October 15, 2010

We-Vibe, manufacturers of an intimate massager for couples, is heading to the first annual EroFame show in Berlin October 20th to 22nd. Held at th... Read More

BodyRock Sport Trunk Show at Only Hearts

Monday, October 11, 2010

Only Hearts in New York City hosted BodyRock Sport's "One Night Stand" trunk show last week. The event was hosted by Kelly Dooley, designer and pr... Read More

FEMMY Gala 2011 Honors

Monday, October 4, 2010

The 2011 FEMMY Awards is scheduled for Tuesday, February 1, 2011 and will take place at Cipriani on 42nd Street in New York City. The event will ho... Read More

Find TLJ on Social Media

Archives